Dance to the Beat with Just Dance 2022

Just Dance

Today, Ubisoft announced that Just Dance 2022, the newest installment of the #1 Music Video Game Franchise of All Time,* is now available on the Nintendo Switch™ system, PlayStation®4, PlayStation®5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S consoles and Stadia.

Rock your body to the beat of 40 new songs, and access more than 700 songs with a free one-month trial of Just Dance® Unlimited,** the dance-on-demand streaming service, included with every copy.*** Offering players even more ways to dance, the game features the return of World Dance Floor and classic game modes, including Kids mode, Sweat mode and Co-op mode.

Players will be able to enjoy more immersive universes and a festival of partnerships, including exclusive collaborations with Todrick Hall, Ayo and Teo, the talented dancers from the 1M studio and K/DA. Finally, starting on 12th November, Camila Cabello will kick off her TikTok Challenge in collaboration with Just Dance 2022, featuring her song “Don’t Go Yet.” Players can dance along to her choreography using #JustDanceItOut.

Just Dance

The Just Dance 2022 tracklist includes:

•           “Baianá” by Bakermat

•           “Believer” by Imagine Dragons

•           “Black Mamba” by aespa

•           “BOOMBAYAH” by BLACKPINK

•           “Boss Witch” by Skarlett Klaw

•           “Build a B****” by Bella Poarch

•           “Buttons” by The Pussycat Dolls Ft. Snoop Dogg

•           “Chacarron” by El Chombo

•           “Chandelier” by Sia

•           “China” by Anuel AA, Daddy Yankee, Karol G Ft. Ozuna, J Balvin

•           “Don’t Go Yet” by Camila Cabello

•           “Flash Pose” by Pabllo Vittar Ft. Charli XCX

•           “Freed From Desire” by GALA

•           “Funk” by Meghan Trainor

•           “GIRL LIKE ME” by Black Eyed Peas X Shakira

•           “good 4 u” by Olivia Rodrigo

•           “Happier Than Ever” by Billie Eilish

•           “Human” by Sevdaliza

•           “I’m Outta Love” by Anastacia

•           “Jerusalema” by Master KG Ft. Nomcebo Zikode

•           “Jopping” by SuperM

•           “Judas” by Lady Gaga

•           “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)” by Katy Perry

•           “Level Up” by Ciara

•           “Levitating” by Dua Lipa

•           “Love Story (Taylor’s Version)” by Taylor Swift

•           “Mood” by 24kGoldn Ft. iann dior

•           “Mr. Blue Sky” by The Sunlight Shakers

•           “My Way” by Domino Saints – available on November 9

•           “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels (Just Dance Version)” by Todrick Hall

•           “POP/STARS” by K/DA, Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE Ft. Jaira Burns

•           “Poster Girl” by Zara Larsson

•           “Rock Your Body” by Justin Timberlake

•           “Run the World (Girls)” by Beyoncé

•           “Save Your Tears (Remix)” by The Weeknd & Ariana Grande

•           “Smalltown Boy” by Bronski Beat

•           “Stop Drop Roll” by Ayo & Teo

•           “Sua Cara” by Major Lazer Ft. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar

•           “Think About Things” by Daði Freyr

•           “You Can Dance” by Chilly Gonzales

•           “You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)” by Sylvester

For the first time, you will be offered a Digital Deluxe Edition and Ultimate Digital Edition on all platforms:

•           Digital Deluxe Edition includes the base game and a 4-month Just Dance Unlimited pass

•           Ultimate Digital Edition includes the base game and a 13-month Just Dance Unlimited pass

Available on all platforms, the Just Dance Controller App makes the game more accessible with its phone-scoring technology, which allows up to six players to dance without any additional accessories, available for free on iOS and Android™.

For more information about Just Dance 2022, the Just Dance Controller App or Just Dance Unlimited, please visit Follow the team on Twitter @justdancegame and use hashtag #JustDance2022.